Author: Janet Wertman

By day, Janet Ambrosi Wertman is a freelance grantwriter for great nonprofits. By night, she writes historical fiction – she has harbored a passion for the Tudor era since she was eight years old and her parents let her stay up late to watch The Six Wives of Henry VIII and Elizabeth R. Janet lives in Pacific Palisades, California with one husband, two dogs and three children. Her debut novel, Jane the Quene, is the first book in the Seymour Saga trilogy.

Visit Janet Wertman’s official website
Like Janet Wertman on Facebook
Follow Janet Wertman on Twitter

Listed by jawertman. This user is the author.

Books associated with Janet Wertman