The Queen of England: Coronation

August 8, 2017
Votes: 1
Audience Young Adult
Word Count 60-80k (average/short)

Editing, Production, Marketing & Sales

Workshopped with Elena Sandovici
Cover design by Cover design services
Formatted by Ebooks Made for You
Published Through Self-published
Distributed by Amazon
Pitch Perfect Finalist

Author’s Summary

A story of growing up and leading a nation.

Set in an alternate universe of London, after the untimely death of Queen Victoria in 1840, recently crowned Juliette faces a mysterious organization. The New World Order threatens her country and claims responsibility for the dirigible accident which killed off much of the aristocracy. Add in distracting romantic entanglements, a gifted unicorn, and tracking down the legendary Excalibur and this teenage Queen has an uphill battle leading to her coronation at Westminster. Will her reign be over before it has a chance to begin?

Fans of Gail Carriger, Shanna Swendson, and Gaslamp fantasy won’t want to miss out on this lighthearted YA steampunk adventure. 

The Queen of England: Coronation is the first book in a trilogy by author Courtney Brandt.

Short Description

What is Victorian England without its iconic Queen? Fans of gaslamp fantasy won’t want to miss out on this lighthearted YA steampunk adventure that follows a new and unexpected Queen of England. 

Catchphrase

A story of growing up and leading a nation.

Additional Links

Visit the Official Website
Find it on Goodreads
Like it on Facebook

Awards and Endorsements

There are currently no awards or endorsements listed for this novel.

Feature The Queen of England: Coronation

Featured titles are displayed on the sidebar (Learn More)

Premium Subscribers get 10% off!


How long would you like to be featured?
URL: https://www.undergroundbookreviews.org/book/the-queen-of-england-coronation/
Specific Dates Requested (optional - please give us at least 48 hours notice)