Authors

1059 authors. Page 1 of 53. Next

Daniel Greene

Daniel is the debuting author of End Time, the first novel in his zombie apocalyptic thriller series. He believes in paying homage to the 80s action adventures of his childhood, as well as, some of his favorite writers like Bernard Cornwell, Steven Pre …

Samreen Ahsan

History, art and literature are my passions. I love digging out information about prophecies, divine miracles and paranormal events that are mentioned in history and holy books, that don’t sound possible in today’s modern world. Since childhood, I have …

Isis Sousa

“Writing sucks. Period. That’s why I am an artist; illustrator and graphic designer who writes in a hobby basis. Oh, wait… That’s not the “why”… I was born artist, and there is nothing I can do to change it. But with all the imagination I have runn …

J.J. DiBenedetto

J.J. (James) Dibenedetto’s fans would swear he’s got a sixth sense when it comes to seeing into the minds of others and often wonder if his stories could possibly be fiction. He enjoys suspending disbelief with suspenseful paranormal tales that are a p …

Natalie Wright

Natalie is the author of the award-winning H.A.L.F. series and The Akasha Chronicles, a young adult fantasy trilogy. She lives in Arizona, USA with her husband, teen daughter and two young cats. When not writing, reading or hanging out on social media, …

D. L. Orton

D. L. Orton is a graduate of Stanford University’s Writers Workshop and a past editor of Top of the Western Staircase, a literary publication of CU, Boulder. The author’s short stories have appeared in a number of eZines, including Cosmoetica, The Ranf …

Branden Johnson

Branden Johnson is a writer living near Chicago with his wonderful wife and hyperactive chihuahua. When he’s not writing, he’s playing music in the post-rock band These Guys These Guys. Heaven’s Forgotten is his first novel.

M.C. Schmidt