Current Sales and Giveaways

See full issue for 2017 01-02

Sales and Giveaways

↓ Filter options ↻ Refresh & clear filter
Genre
Search by title/keyword
Audience
↑ Hide filter options ↻ Refresh & clear filter
On sale for 99 cents or less
99 cent sale on Amazon until June 22, 2018

When a home invasion kills Elsie Englehart, security officer Casey Holland is devastated. To protect others, Casey escorts an elderly man home, but is suddenly attacked. Healing from her injuries, Casey struggles to regain control of her life, despite interference from colleagues and family, and the threat of more violence.


Raffle/Giveaway
Rafflecopter Giveaway until June 30, 2018

Suspicious of the real reason for her mother’s disappearance Esme Silver goes searching for clues in the enchanted world of Aeolia. In her quest for answers she learns much about herself and the value of friendship and family.

For fans of “The Chronicles of Narnia” and “Harry Potter”, you will find something enjoyable to read in this book. But with more focus on the protagonist’s personal growth, her family and an emphasis on her introduction to the enchanting world of Aeolia, this is a more heartwarming and whimsical story young fantasy readers will surely love.

Review by Kate Ashley

There are a total of 8 sales and giveaways going on!

To see all of them, you must be a Premium Subscriber.


Subscribe & Upgrade to Premium


login

Leave a Comment